DUELING DUO
Dueling Duo Schedule

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Youth Wrestling Fundraiser
Gate City Events
Canton, SD
 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 EMS Conference
Ramkota
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Fire Department Fundraiser
American Legion
Garretson, SD
Thu, Nov 1, 2018  PRIVATE
Sioux Steel
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Nov 2, 2018  PRIVATE
Parkway Orthodontics
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Golf Course Fundraiser
American Legion
Bowdle, SD
 Fri, Nov 9, 2018 PRIVATE
Minnewaska House
Glenwood, MN
Sat, Nov 10, 2018  Sanford Fundraiser
The Galley
Webster, SD
 Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Murray County Medical Center Fundraiser
St. Columbia Hall
Iona, MN
 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Student Council Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
Wed, Nov 21, 2018  Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Crooks, SD
 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 PRIVATE
Valley Memorial Homes
Grand Forks, ND
Fri, Nov 30, 2018  Oahe Hills Country Club Mobridge, SD
 Sat, Dec 1, 2018 National Guard Gala Wagner, SD
Sun, Dec 2, 2018  PRIVATE
Lewis Drug
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Dec 8, 2018 PRIVATE
United Hospital District
Blue Earth, MN
 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Bigwood Event Center Fergus Falls, MN
 Sat, Dec 15, 2018 SJ4H Fundraiser
Downtown Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 PRIVATE
Schwartz Construction
New England, ND
Sat, Dec 29, 2018  The District Sioux Falls, SD
 Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Make a Wish Fundraiser
Ramkota
Aberdeen, SD
Sat, Jan 5, 2019  PRIVATE
Sioux Valley Energy
Brookings, SD
Fri, Jan 11, 2019  PRIVATE
Kesslers
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Post Prom Fundraiser Beardsley, MN
 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 PRIVATE
Agtegra
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Jan 26. 2019 Traverse Care Center Fundraiser
American Legion
Wheaton, MN
Sat, Feb 9, 2019  Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Alpena, SD
 Mon, Feb 11,  2019 PRIVATE
SDRMCA
Deadwood, SD
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  Brick and Barley Grand Forks, ND
 Fri, Feb 15, 2019 PRIVATE
Brookings Health
Brookings, SD
Sat, Feb 23, 2019  Ass'ociates and Company Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, Feb 24, 2019  Arts Council Concert Series
High School Auditorium
Valentine, NE
 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 PRIVATE
SDAPHCC
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, March 8, 2019 Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser
Second Street Station
Watertown, SD
Fri, March 22, 2019  Fire Department Fundraiser
Holiday Inn Express
Brandon, SD
Sat, March 23, 2019  Community Fundraiser
Barley Hall
Osnabrock, ND
 Fri, March 29, 2019 Community Club Fundraiser
Sport Center
Larchwood, IA
Sat, March 30, 2019  Post Baseball Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Baseball/Softball Fundraiser
American Legion
Groton, SD
 Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Golf Course Fundraiser
Clubhouse
Winner, SD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019  Avera Volunteers Brunch
Convention Center
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Bearcat Ball
Armory
Webster, SD
 Fri, Apr 26, 2019 FYCC Fundraiser
City Centre
St. Michael, MN
Sat, Apr 27, 2019  Compass Center Fundraiser
Downtown Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, May 3, 2019  Fire Department Fundraiser 
Prairie View Event Hall
Tea, SD
 Fri, June 7, 2019 PRIVATE Brookings, SD
 Sat, June 22, 2019 PRIVATE
Harrisburg, SD
Wed, July 3, 2019  Glacial Ridge Winery Spicer, MN
 Fri, July 5, 2019 Golf Course Fundraiser
American Legion Coliseum
Park River, ND
Sat, Sept 14, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Oct 5, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Fri, Dec 6, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Jan 25, 2020  PRIVATE
Toshiba
Mitchell, SD
Website Builder