DUELING DUO
Dueling Duo Schedule

Tue, Apr 17, 2018  BLOCKED BLOCKED
Fri, Apr 20, 2018  Winner Golf Course Fundraiser Winner, SD
Sat, Apr 21, 2018  Southwest Crisis Center Fundraiser
Hiawatha Lodge
Pipestone, MN
 Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Fire Department Fundraiser
Prairie View Event Hall
Tea, SD
Sat, Apr 28, 2018  PRIVATE
Avera Volunteers Brunch
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Apr 28, 2018 LSSSD Fundraiser
The DEC
Aberdeen, SD
Fri, May 4, 2018  PRIVATE
The Willows
Brandon, SD
Sat, May 5, 2018  Greater Lyman County Fundraiser
High School Gym
Vivian, SD
 Tue, May 8, 2018 Grand Opening
West Fargo Convention Center
Fargo, ND
 Sat, May 12, 2018 PRIVATE
Rivers Edge Bank
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, June 1, 2018 Fish Days Lake Andes, SD
Wed, June 13, 2018  PRIVATE
WASHTO 2018 Conference
Rapid City, SD
 Thu, June 14, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Fri, June 22, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Tue, June 26, 2018  PRIVATE
SD Coaches Association
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, June 30, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Tue, July 3, 2018  Glacial Ridge Winery Spicer, MN
 Sat, July 7, 2018 PRIVATE
Stahly Ranch
Cavour, SD
 Thu, July 12, 2018 Duluth Huskies vs. St. Cloud Rox
Joe Faber Field
St. Cloud, MN
Fri, July 13, 2018  PRIVATE
BPI
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, July 14, 2018 Drifters - Patio Ft. Pierre, SD
 Wed, July 18, 2018 BLOCKED BLOCKED
Fri, July 20, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, July 21, 2018 PRIVATE Aberdeen, SD
Thu, July 26, 2018 - Sun, July 29, 2018  BLOCKED BLOCKED
Fri, Aug 3, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Aug 4, 2018 PRIVATE
Minnehaha Country Club
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING  CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Sept 22, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Sept 29, 2018  High School Gym
NYC Choir Trip Fundraiser
Freeman, SD
Sun, Sept 30, 2018  PRIVATE
BeMobile
Fargo, ND
 Sat, Oct 6, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Wrestling Club Fundraiser
Gate City Events
Canton, SD
 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 EMS Conference
Ramkota
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Fire Department Fundraiser
American Legion
Garretson, SD
 Fri, Nov 9, 2018 PRIVATE
Minnewaska House
Glenwood, MN
Sat, Nov 10, 2018  Sanford Fundraiser
The Galley
Webster, SD
 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Student Council Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Wed, Nov 21, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 PRIVATE
Valley Memorial Homes
Grand Forks, ND
 Sat, Dec 8, 2018 PRIVATE
United Hospital District
Blue Earth, MN
 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Bigwood Event Center Fergus Falls, MN
 Sat, Dec 15, 2018 SJ4H Fundraiser
Downtown Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Jan 19, 2019  PRIVATE
Wheat Growers
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Jan 26. 2019 Traverse Care Center Fundraiser
American Legion
Wheaton, MN
 Fri, March 8, 2019 Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser
Second Street Station
Watertown, SD
Sat, March 23, 2019  Community Fundraiser
Barley Hall
Osnabrock, ND
 Fri, March 29, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, March 30, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Apr 6, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Fri, Apr 26, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, June 22, 2019 PRIVATE
Harrisburg, SD
Website Builder