DUELING DUO
Dueling Duo Schedule

 Fri, June 23, 2017 Finn Fest Frederick, SD
 Sat, June 24, 2017 The Pointe Event Center
Rally for the Cure Fundraiser
more info
Elk Point, SD
 Sun, June 25, 2017 Quarry Days Finale
Band Shell
Dell Rapids, SD
Thu, June 29, 2017  Lacrosse vs. Willmar
Bill Taunton Stadium
Willmar, MN
 Fri, June 30, 2017 Daycare Fundraiser
more info
Willow Lake, SD
 Sat, July 1, 2017 PRIVATE
Blue Haven Barn
Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, July 2, 2017  All School Reunion Faulkton, SD
 Mon, July 3, 2017 Glacial Ridge Winery
more info
Spicer. MN
Fri, July 14, 2017  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, July 15, 2017 PRIVATE South Sioux City, NE
 Sun, July 16, 2017 Danish Days  Viborg, SD
Fri, July 21, 2017  Mary Ann Foundation Fundraiser Akaska, SD
Sat, July 22, 2017  Fire Department Poker Run Brentford, SD
 Sat, July 29, 2017 Willmar vs. Eau Claire 
Carson Park
Eau Claire, WI
 Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Teammates Fundraiser Sidney, NE
 Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Dog Days Street Dance
Duo 7:30pm to 10pm
Band 10:30pm to 1am
Burke, SD 
Sun, Aug, 6, 2017 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017  VACATION VACATION
Thu, Aug 17, 2017  PRIVATE
SDAMIC
Spearfish, SD
Fri, Aug 18, 2017  POCS Fundraiser
High School Gym
Lake Andes, SD
 Sat, Aug 19, 2017 PRIVATE Parker, SD
Fri, Aug 25, 2017  Bill Taunton Stadium Willmar, MN
Sat, Aug 26, 2017  Community Fundraiser Red Cloud, NE
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - Tue, Sept 5, 2017 BLOCKED BLOCKED
 Sat, Sept 9, 2017 Sportmans Club Fundraiser
Ralco Technology Building
Balaton, MN
 Thu, Sept 14, 2017 PRIVATE
SD/ND Realtors
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Sept 16, 2017 PRIVATE
Bob Marshall Recreation Hall
Custer, SD
Fri, Sept 22, 2017  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Sept 23, 2017  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Oct 7, 2017  PRIVATE
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Fri, Oct 13, 2017 BLOCKED BLOCKED
 Sat, Oct 14, 2017 ECI Fundraiser Ortonville, MN
Sat, Oct 21, 2017  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 - Thu, Oct 26, 2017 BLOCKED BLOCKED
Sat, Oct 28, 2017  Community Center
Post Prom Fundraiser
Irene, SD
Sat, Nov 4, 2017  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Nov 11, 2017 PRIVATE
Aberdeen, SD
 Fri, Nov 17, 2017 PRIVATE
Discovery Benefits
Brookings, SD
Sat, Nov 18, 2017  Student Council Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Golf Course Fundraiser
American Legion
Bowdle, SD
 Fri, Dec 1, 2017 PRIVATE
Blue Haven Barn
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 2, 2017  PRIVATE
First Independent Bank
Granite Falls, MN
Fri, Dec 8, 2017  PRIVATE
Security Savings Bank
Brandon, SD
Sat, Dec 9, 2017  PRIVATE
Owner Rev
Adair, IA
Fri, Dec 15, 2017  PRIVATE
Schwartz Construction
New England, ND
Sun, Dec 31, 2017  Cedar Shores Conference Center Oacoma, SD
Sat, Jan 6, 2018  PRIVATE
National Guard Gala
Wagner, SD
Sat, Jan 27, 2018  PRIVATE
Toshiba
Mitchell, SD
Sat, Feb 3, 2018  PRIVATE
Horton's 
Britton, SD
 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Regional Hospital Fundraiser
Community Center
Callaway, NE
 Sat, Feb 24, 2018 PRIVATE
City of Watertown
Watertown, SD
 Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Post 8 Baseball Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Fri, Mar 16, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Mar 17, 2018 OPEN OPEN
Fri, Mar 23, 2018  Fire Department Fundraiser
Holiday Inn Express
Brandon, SD
Sat, Mar 31, 2018  PRIVATE
Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Apr 6, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Baseball/Softball Foundation
Fundraiser
American Legion
Groton, SD
Fri, Apr 20, 2018  Winner Golf Course Fundraiser Winner, SD
 Sat, Apr 28, 2018 LSSSD Fundraiser
The DEC
Aberdeen, SD
Tue, June 26, 2018  PRIVATE
SD Coaches Association
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Bigwood Event Center Fergus Falls, MN
Sat, Jan 19, 2019  PRIVATE
Wheat Growers
Aberdeen, SD
Website Builder