Dueling Duo Schedule

Sat, Sept 21, 2019  Red Shoe Gala - SE CASA
Old Lumber Company
Vermillion, SD
 Fri, Sept 27, 2019 Brick and Barley Grand Forks, ND
Sat, Sept 28, 2019  Library Fundraiser
Grand Forks Public
Grand Forks, ND
Sat, Oct 5, 2019  Wrestling Club Fundraiser
Golf Course Clubhouse
Howard, SD
 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 BLOCKED BLOCKED
 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Grand Events Center Northfield, MN
Tue, Oct 15, 2019  Human Services Conference
Ramkota 
Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, Oct 17, 2019  An Evening of Promise Fundraiser
Terrace View Event Center
Sioux Center, IA
Fri, Oct 25, 2019  Humane Society Fundraiser
Shrine
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Deuel County Community Foundation Fundraiser
Community Center
Clear Lake, SD
Fri, Nov 1, 2019  PRIVATE
Woltman Group
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Nov 2, 2019 EMS Conference Aberdeen, SD
Fri, Nov 15, 2019  Meade Schools Fundraiser
City Auditorium
Sturgis, SD
Sat, Nov 16, 2019  Student Council Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Youth Wrestling Fundraiser
Gate City Events
Canton, SD
 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Full Circle Ag Aberdeen, SD
 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Crooks, SD
 Fri, Dec 6, 2019  PRIVATE
Montevideo Medical
Montevideo, MN
Sat, Dec 7, 2019  Survivors Joining for Hope Fundraiser
Convention Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Dec 13, 2019  PRIVATE
Lloyd Companies
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 14, 2019  PRIVATE
Prairie Lakes Hospital
Watertown, SD
 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 BHSSC
Holiday Inn Conference Center
Spearfish, SD
 Sat, Dec 21, 2019 PRIVATE  Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 28, 2019  The District  Sioux Falls, SD
 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Arrowwood at Cedar Shores Oacoma, SD
 Thu, Jan 9, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 PRIVATE
Kesslers
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Jan 11, 2020 PRIVATE
Muth Electric
Mitchell, SD
Sat, Jan 18, 2020  Baseball Foundation Fundraiser
Community Center
Flandreau, SD
Sat, Jan 25, 2020  PRIVATE
Toshiba
Mitchell, SD
 Sat, Feb 1, 2020 CGB Post Prom Fundraiser Beardsley, MN
 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Chamber of Commerce Event Hartford, SD
Sat, Feb 8, 2020  Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Alpena, SD
 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Community Center Fundraiser Miller, SD
 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Thu, Feb 20, 2020  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Feb 22, 2020  PRIVATE
HR Green
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Mar 7, 2020 HRMC Papa Luigi Gala
Event Center
Huron, SD
 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser
Second Street Station
Watertown, SD
 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Post 8 Baseball Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Kingsley, IA
Fri, Mar 27, 2020  Fire Department Fundraiser
Holiday Inn Express
Brandon, SD
Sat, Mar 28, 2020  Fire Department Fundraiser
Holiday Inn Express
Brandon, SD
 Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Baseball/Softball Fundraiser
American Legion
Groton, SD
Fri, Apr 10, 2020  FYCC Fundraiser
City Hall
St. Michael, MN
Sat, Apr 11, 2020  Fire Department Fundraiser
American Legion
Corsica, SD
Fri, Apr 17, 2020  Bids for Kids Extravaganza
Highland Conference Center
Mitchell, SD
 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Fri, Apr 24, 2020  Golf Course Fundraiser
Clubhouse
Winner, SD
 Fri, May 1, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, May 2, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Mon, May 4, 2020  PRIVATE
PIAND
Fargo, ND
Fri, June 12, 2020  BE Bash 2020 - Fun Days Celebration
City Auditorium
Emery, SD
Sat, June 13, 2020  Kim's Saloon Plainview, MN
 Sun, June 28, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Fri, July 17, 2020  Education Foundation Fundraiser
Fire Hall
Lake Preston, SD
 Tue, July 21, 2020 NEDC
The Lodge
Deadwood, SD
Tue, July 28, 2020  PRIVATE Fargo, ND
Sat, Aug 1, 2020  PRIVATE Brookings, SD
Fri, Aug 7, 2020  PRIVATE
Optimist Club
Brandon, SD
 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - Sat, Aug 22, 2020 HELD DATES HELD DATES
 Sat, Sept 5, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Sept 19, 2020 PRIVATE Crooks, SD
 Sat, Oct 23, 2020 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, July 3, 2021 All School Reunion Ruthton, MN
Website Builder