DUELING DUO
Dueling Duo Schedule

 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Bigwood Event Center Fergus Falls, MN
 Sat, Dec 15, 2018 SJ4H Fundraiser
Downtown Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 PRIVATE
Schwartz Construction
New England, ND
Sat, Dec 29, 2018  The District Sioux Falls, SD
 Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Make a Wish Fundraiser
Ramkota
Aberdeen, SD
Fri, Jan 4, 2019  PRIVATE
DocuTap
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Jan 5, 2019  PRIVATE
Sioux Valley Energy
Brookings, SD
Fri, Jan 11, 2019  PRIVATE
Kesslers
Aberdeen, SD
 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Post Prom Fundraiser Beardsley, MN
 Fri, Jan 18, 2019 PRIVATE
Agtegra
Huron, SD
 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 PRIVATE
Agtegra
Aberdeen, SD
 Fri, Jan 25, 2019 PRIVATE
POET
Milbank, SD
 Sat, Jan 26. 2019 Traverse Care Center Fundraiser
American Legion
Wheaton, MN
 Fri, Feb 1, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Feb 2, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Baseball Fundraiser
Community Center
Flandreau, SD
Sat, Feb 9, 2019  Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Alpena, SD
Sun, Feb 10, 2019  Baseball/Fire Department Fundraiser
School Gym
Bryant, SD
 Mon, Feb 11,  2019 PRIVATE
SDRMCA
Deadwood, SD
Thu, Feb 14, 2019  Brick and Barley Grand Forks, ND
 Fri, Feb 15, 2019 PRIVATE
Brookings Health
Brookings, SD
Sat, Feb 16, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Feb 23, 2019  Ass'ociates and Company Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, Feb 24, 2019  Arts Council Concert Series
High School Auditorium
Valentine, NE
 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 PRIVATE
SDAPHCC
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, March 1, 2019  Leadership Huron Fundraiser
Crossroads
Huron, SD
Sat, March 2, 2019  Community Center Fundraiser
Community Center
Miller, SD
 Fri, March 8, 2019 Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser
Second Street Station
Watertown, SD
 Sat, March 9, 2019 Danish Days Fundraiser
Community Center
Viborg, SD
 Sat, March 16, 2019 Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Kingsley, IA
Fri, March 22, 2019  Fire Department Fundraiser
Holiday Inn Express
Brandon, SD
Sat, March 23, 2019  Community Fundraiser
Barley Hall
Osnabrock, ND
 Fri, March 29, 2019 Community Club Fundraiser
Sport Center
Larchwood, IA
Sat, March 30, 2019  Post Baseball Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
Fri, Apr 5, 2019  Youth Center Fundraiser
High School Gym
Scotland, SD
 Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Baseball/Softball Fundraiser
American Legion
Groton, SD
 Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Golf Course Fundraiser
Clubhouse
Winner, SD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019  Avera Volunteers Brunch
Convention Center
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Bearcat Ball
Armory
Webster, SD
 Fri, Apr 26, 2019 FYCC Fundraiser
City Centre
St. Michael, MN
Sat, Apr 27, 2019  Compass Center Fundraiser
Downtown Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, May 3, 2019  Fire Department Fundraiser 
Prairie View Event Hall
Tea, SD
 Fri, June 7, 2019 PRIVATE Brookings, SD
 Sat, June 22, 2019 PRIVATE
Harrisburg, SD
Wed, July 3, 2019  Glacial Ridge Winery Spicer, MN
 Fri, July 5, 2019 Golf Course Fundraiser
American Legion Coliseum
Park River, ND
 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Murray County Fair Slayton, MN
Thu, Aug 22, 2019  Copeland Park LaCrosse, WI
Fri, Aug 23, 2019  Rogers Park Mankato, MN
Sat, Sept 14, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Oct 5, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Grand Events Center Northfield, MN
Sat, Nov 16, 2019  CONTRACT PENDING  CONTRACT PENDING
 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Youth Wrestling Fundraiser
Gate City Events
Canton, SD
 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Fire Department Fundraiser
Community Center
Crooks, SD
 Fri, Dec 6, 2019 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Jan 4, 2020  HELD DATE HELD DATE
Sat, Jan 25, 2020  PRIVATE
Toshiba
Mitchell, SD
Sat, Feb 22, 2020  PRIVATE
HR Green
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, July 17, 2020  HELD DATE HELD DATE
Fri, Aug 7, 2020  PRIVATE
Optimist Club
Brandon, SD
Website Builder