DUELING DUO
Dueling Duo Schedule

Sat, Oct 21, 2017  Kari Lozenski Fundraiser
Dakota Event Center
Aberdeen, SD
 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 - Thu, Oct 26, 2017 BLOCKED BLOCKED
Sat, Oct 28, 2017  Post Prom Fundraiser
Community Center
Irene, SD
Sat, Nov 4, 2017  Spink County Fairgrounds Redfield, SD
Tues, Nov 7, 2017  PRIVATE
First Dakota National Bank
Pierre, SD
 Thu, Nov 9, 2017 First Bank and Trust
United Way Kickoff
Country Club of Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Nov 11, 2017 PRIVATE
Aberdeen, SD
 Fri, Nov 17, 2017 PRIVATE
Discovery Benefits
Brookings, SD
Sat, Nov 18, 2017  Student Council Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
 Wed, Nov 22, 2017 The District
Our 1000th SHOW!
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Golf Course Fundraiser
American Legion
Bowdle, SD
 Fri, Dec 1, 2017 PRIVATE
Blue Haven Barn
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 2, 2017  PRIVATE
First Independent Bank
Granite Falls, MN
Fri, Dec 8, 2017  PRIVATE
Security Savings Bank
Brandon, SD
Sat, Dec 9, 2017  PRIVATE
Owner Rev
Adair, IA
 Thu, Dec 14, 2017 PRIVATE
Southeastern Behavioral Health
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Dec 15, 2017  PRIVATE
Schwartz Construction
New England, ND
Sat, Dec 16, 2017  SJ4H Fundraiser
Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 PRIVATE
Wieman Land and Auction 
Marion, SD
 Sat, Dec 30, 2017 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sun, Dec 31, 2017  Cedar Shores Conference Center Oacoma, SD
Fri, Jan 5, 2017  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Jan 6, 2018  PRIVATE
National Guard Gala
Wagner, SD
Thu, Jan 11, 2018  PRIVATE 
First Dakota National Bank
Elk Point, SD
 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 PRIVATE
Traverse Care Center
Awesome 80s Gala
Wheaton, MN
Sat, Jan 20, 2018  PRIVATE
Aurora Cooperative
Kearney, NE
Sat, Jan 27, 2018  PRIVATE
Toshiba
Mitchell, SD
Sat, Feb 3, 2018  PRIVATE
Horton's 
Britton, SD
 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Regional Hospital Fundraiser
Community Center
Callaway, NE
 Wed, Feb 14, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Feb 24, 2018 PRIVATE
City of Watertown
Watertown, SD
 Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Post 8 Baseball Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
Fri, Mar 9, 2018  Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser
Second Street Station
Watertown, SD
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Danish Days Fundraiser Viborg, SD
Thu, Mar 15, 2018  NYC Choir Trip Fundraiser
High School Gym
Freeman, SD
 Sat, Mar 17, 2018 PRIVATE
Buena Vista Medical Center
Alta, IA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018  Fire Department Fundraiser
Holiday Inn Express
Brandon, SD
Sat, Mar 24, 2018  PRIVATE
Family Health Care of Siouxland
South Sioux City, NE
Sat, Mar 31, 2018  PRIVATE
Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Apr 6, 2018 FYCC Fundraiser
City Centre
St. Michael, MN
 Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Baseball/Softball Foundation
Fundraiser
American Legion
Groton, SD
Fri, Apr 20, 2018  Winner Golf Course Fundraiser Winner, SD
 Sat, Apr 28, 2018 LSSSD Fundraiser
The DEC
Aberdeen, SD
Wed, June 13, 2018  PRIVATE
WASHTO 2018 Conference
Rapid City, SD
Tue, June 26, 2018  PRIVATE
SD Coaches Association
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Bigwood Event Center Fergus Falls, MN
Sat, Jan 19, 2019  PRIVATE
Wheat Growers
Aberdeen, SD
Website Builder