DUELING DUO
Dueling Duo Schedule

 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 PRIVATE
Wieman Land and Auction 
Marion, SD
 Sat, Dec 30, 2017 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sun, Dec 31, 2017  Cedar Shores Conference Center Oacoma, SD
Thu, Jan 11, 2018  PRIVATE 
First Dakota National Bank
Elk Point, SD
Fri, Jan 12, 2018  PRIVATE
POET
Milbank, SD
 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 PRIVATE
Traverse Care Center
Awesome 80s Gala
Wheaton, MN
Sun, Jan 14, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 PRIVATE
Good Samaritian Society
Pipestone, MN
Sat, Jan 20, 2018  PRIVATE
Aurora Cooperative
Kearney, NE
Sat, Jan 27, 2018  PRIVATE
Toshiba
Mitchell, SD
Sat, Feb 3, 2018  PRIVATE
Horton's 
Britton, SD
 Thu, Feb 8, 2018 BLOCKED BLOCKED
 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Regional Hospital Fundraiser
Community Center
Callaway, NE
 Wed, Feb 14, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Leadership Huron Fundraiser
Crossroads Event Center
Huron, SD
 Sat, Feb 24, 2018 PRIVATE
City of Watertown
Watertown, SD
 Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Post 8 Baseball Fundraiser
Drifters Event Center
Ft. Pierre, SD
Fri, Mar 9, 2018  Habitat for Humanity Fundraiser
Second Street Station
Watertown, SD
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Danish Days Fundraiser
Community Center
Viborg, SD
Thu, Mar 15, 2018  NYC Choir Trip Fundraiser
High School Gym
Freeman, SD
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 SE CASA Fundraiser
Easton Archery Center
Yankton, SD
 Sat, Mar 17, 2018 PRIVATE
Buena Vista Medical Center
Alta, IA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018  Fire Department Fundraiser
Holiday Inn Express
Brandon, SD
Sat, Mar 24, 2018  PRIVATE
Family Health Care of Siouxland
South Sioux City, NE
Fri, Mar 30, 2018  Community Group Fundraiser
Sport Center
Larchwood, IA
Sat, Mar 31, 2018  PRIVATE
Hilton Garden Inn
Sioux Falls, SD
 Fri, Apr 6, 2018 FYCC Fundraiser
St. Michael, MN
 Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Baseball/Softball Foundation
Fundraiser
American Legion
Groton, SD
 Fri, Apr 13, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Sat, Apr 14, 2018 PRIVATE
TSP
Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, Apr 17, 2018  BLOCKED BLOCKED
Fri, Apr 20, 2018  Winner Golf Course Fundraiser Winner, SD
Sat, Apr 21, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Sat, Apr 28, 2018  PRIVATE
Avera Volunteers Brunch
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, Apr 28, 2018 LSSSD Fundraiser
The DEC
Aberdeen, SD
Sat, May 5, 2018  CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Wed, June 13, 2018  PRIVATE
WASHTO 2018 Conference
Rapid City, SD
Tue, June 26, 2018  PRIVATE
SD Coaches Association
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, July 13, 2018  PRIVATE
BPI
Sioux Falls, SD
 Sat, July 21, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
Thu, July 26, 2018 - Sun, July 29, 2018  BLOCKED BLOCKED
 Sat, Nov 24, 2018 CONTRACT PENDING CONTRACT PENDING
 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 PRIVATE
Valley Memorial Homes
Grand Forks, ND
 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Bigwood Event Center Fergus Falls, MN
Sat, Jan 19, 2019  PRIVATE
Wheat Growers
Aberdeen, SD
Website Builder